Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mesa - Baseline & Stapley

5 rating

Always very friendly and accommodating staff.

5 rating

The staff at this location is awesome!

1 rating
  • 05/17/20
  • Billiejean H. Google

Will be the last time I come here I took my son here who is 2 because all the kids cuts are booked she took so long that we had to just give up because he finally had enough i feel like i shouldn't have even paided because she just ended up buzzing it

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Rick H. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Always very friendly and accommodating staff."

5
Jacob M. | May 28, 2020 Google

" The staff at this location is awesome!"

1
Billiejean H. | May 17, 2020 Google

" Will be the last time I come here I took my son here who is 2 because all the kids cuts are booked "

5
Jerry C. | March 12, 2020 Google

"Got to eat my food and get my cut"

3
Lillianne O. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Como mama no me gusto. Es demasiado masculino. A uno de mis ninos le hicieron muy bien el corte, al "

5
Spencer H. | January 23, 2020 Google

"They cut my hair, I paid them. Felt like a worthwhile transaction."

5
Adam T. | December 23, 2019 Google

"This place knows how to take care of there customers..very good haircuts..its the only place I go.."

5
Jamison | December 16, 2019 Google

"I was very pleased with my haircut for my son's haircut. The lady that cut my 4 year olds hair was e"

5
Mark S. | October 31, 2019 Google

"These barbers cut my hair better than anyone in my life! May God bless them."

5
Jon S. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Well I have less hair then when I went in. That was the goal."