Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mesa - Baseline & Stapley

5 rating

Mary is great! She’s given me several great haircuts and even helped fix a bad hard-part from a previous barber.

5 rating

Mary is the best. She is always so kind and makes sure that everything is perfect before you leave.

5 rating

Mary was very fast and knew exactly how I wanted my hair cut. I would leave a sixth star if I could!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Aaron C. | December 2, 2021 Stylist

"Mary is great! She’s given me several great haircuts and even helped fix a bad hard-part from a prev"

5
Justen S. | November 30, 2021 Stylist

"Mary is the best. She is always so kind and makes sure that everything is perfect before you leave."

5
Andrew W. | November 29, 2021 Stylist

"Mary was very fast and knew exactly how I wanted my hair cut. I would leave a sixth star if I could!"

5
Donnie P. | November 20, 2021 Stylist

"Mary just gave me a great MVP service. She took her time cutting my hair and made sure I was happy. "

5
Robby R. | November 20, 2021 Stylist

"Mary did a fantastic job! She is so kind, takes her time and highly recommend! "

5
Zachary L. | November 20, 2021 Stylist

"Mary did a great job, she was very personable and a wonderful stylist. I will definitely be back aga"

5
Alasdair G. | November 18, 2021 Stylist

"Mary did a great job. Great haircut and good conversation too."

5
Steve L. | November 17, 2021 Stylist

"Mary was superb! Great haircut and experience. 10/10"

5
Adtian B. | November 9, 2021 Stylist

"Mary was extremely professional and very good. I love the way my hair came out. Great employee!"

5
Richard R. | September 25, 2021 Stylist

"Mary was amazing! She was so professional and personable. She took her time and checked to make sure"