HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mesa - Baseline & Stapley

5 rating

Mary did an excellent job on my haircut. She was very professional and kind. Would recommend!

5 rating

Mary is honestly one of the best barbers out there. She has talent. I kind of knew what I wanted but was still unsure about the length of my sides but Mary knew exactly what to do to make my hair look great. I have never been complimented the most about my hair until I met her, I definitely plan on going back!

5 rating
  • 02/18/22
  • Giuliano Grimaudo. Haircut

Mary did a great job. Asked me all the right questions to make sure of what I wanted. I also told her I didn’t have much time so she made it quick. Also, my wife liked the cut so two thumbs up from me.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Aaron W. | February 21, 2022 Haircut

"Mary did an excellent job on my haircut. She was very professional and kind. Would recommend!"

5
Erick C. | February 21, 2022 Haircut

"Mary is honestly one of the best barbers out there. She has talent. I kind of knew what I wanted but"

5
Giuliano Grimaudo. | February 18, 2022 Haircut

"Mary did a great job. Asked me all the right questions to make sure of what I wanted. I also told he"

5
Brian R. | February 5, 2022 Haircut

"I went back to this location for the first time in over a year. I was blessed to have Mary cut my ha"

5
Darrin W. | February 3, 2022 Haircut

"Mary has been cutting my hair for about a year at this location and always does an excellent job. S"

5
Brightin Kisting. | January 15, 2022 Haircut

"Mary did great and gave me exactly what I needed! Thanks!"

5
Nick C. | January 15, 2022 Haircut

"Mary did an awesome job! She was so friendly and my hair looked great for a wedding I am in."

5
Brandon C. | November 1, 2021 Haircut

"Mary was awesome! 10/10"

5
Jeff W. | October 13, 2021 Haircut

"Mary was great! 10/10"

5
James P. | September 25, 2021 Haircut

"Mary was amazing she did a very wonderful job ! I will be referring a lot of people to her at this l"